top of page
Couture à la main_fabrication sur-mesure_Alice Dupraz-Toulouse

MADE TO MEASURE

All ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE pieces are artisanally made to measure in Paris. The tailor-made manufacture of a wedding dress or set is a unique experience that takes about six months to complete for a piece from the collection and eight for a bespoke design.

 

Other than making an exceptional piece, tailor-made manufacture is a process that accompanies you throughout the preparation of your wedding. Meeting after meeting we share your emotions, your joys, and your questions. Listening to you as we achieve your desires, we provide you with our advice when you need it so you feel unique, confident and serene on this special day.

Would you like to know more about our custom manufacturing process? Do not hesitate to write to us , we will be happy to answer your questions.

OUR COMMITMENT

For us, the exceptional quality of our pieces implies our manufacturing process to be as respectful as possible of the environment and our living heritage.

Thus we favor short circuits by making our pieces in Paris and working only with premium materials sourced locally. The weavers we select all produce exclusively in France or Italy and work with the finest fashion houses.

When possible, we also seek to limit the production of new materials by using references from non-renewed stocks for our linings or old pieces for our mother-of-pearl buttons.

Would you like to know more details about our production method and the origin of our materials? feel free to  write us  to ask your questions.

20210322_163148.jpeg
Atelier_rouleau de tissu moiré_calandrage de la moire
bottom of page

Couture à la main_fabrication sur-mesure_Alice Dupraz-Toulouse

LE SUR-MESURE

Toutes les pièces ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE sont fabriquées sur-mesure de manière artisanale à Paris. La fabrication sur-mesure d’une robe ou d’un ensemble de mariée est une expérience unique qui dure environ six mois pour une pièce de la collection et huit pour une création originale.

 

Plus que la confection d’une pièce d’exception, la réalisation sur-mesure est un rituel qui vous accompagne tout au long de la préparation de votre mariage. Rendez-vous après rendez-vous, nous partageons vos émotions, vos joies, vos questionnements. A l’écoute pour réaliser vos envies, nous vous apportons nos conseils lorsque vous en avez besoin afin que vous vous sentiez unique, confiante et sereine pour ce jour si particulier.

Vous aimeriez en savoir plus sur notre processus de fabrication sur-mesure? N'hésitez pas à nous écrire, nous serons ravies de répondre à vos interrogations.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

La qualité exceptionnelle de nos pièces implique pour nous une fabrication la plus respectueuse possible de l’environnement et de notre patrimoine vivant.

Pour cela nous privilégions les circuits courts en confectionnant nos pièces à Paris et en ne travaillant qu’avec des matières nobles fabriquées le plus localement possible. Les tisseurs que nous sélectionnons produisent tous exclusivement en France ou en Italie et travaillent avec les plus belles maisons de couture (comme Prada, Dior ou Chanel).

Lorsque cela est possible nous cherchons également à limiter la production de nouvelles matières en employant notamment des références issues de stocks non renouvelés pour nos doublures ou des pièces anciennes pour nos boutons de nacre.

Vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails sur notre mode de fabrication et l'origine de nos matériaux? N'hésitez pas à nous écrire pour poser vos questions.

20210322_163148.jpeg
Atelier_rouleau de tissu moiré_calandrage de la moire