top of page
Robe de mariée fluide_ robe de mariée dos nu_robe de mariée en satin de soie_robe de mariée moderne _années 90 _robe de mariée décolleté_bretelles fines_jupe de mariée plissée mariée_sans manches_fabriqué sur-mesure_Paris_made in France_Alice Dupraz Toulouse_créatrice parisienne_Daphne Gikel_Clara Atlan_Axelle Charlemagne

OUR VISION : THE NEO-BRIDE

The way in which we marry is ever-evolving, and so are the brides’ desires. It is through this change and new era that the ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE brand was born.

 

Contemporary and unique, with a subtle avant-garde signature, ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE pieces are made for all those who wish to reinterpret this very special day in their own way. The brides are the free-spirited women who are anchored in their time, unafraid to express their desires and their vision of the world.

 

ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE is about giving access to the exceptional by offering future brides an irreproachable quality and experience inspired by the greatest couture houses. All ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE pieces are made with this purpose in mind. Tailor-made in the region of Paris, with exclusively manufactured materials in France and Italy by premium suppliers.

 

A vision without compromise, without constraint, that reveals the singularity, cherishes authenticity and leaves room for the one who must shine: the bride.

The neo-bride is born.

THE DESIGNER

Alice Dupraz-Toulouse completed her formation in fashion design at the Royal Academy of Antwerp. She worked for several years in Paris in women's collections for a variety of Couture houses such as Kenzo, Sonia Rykiel and Dior before joining the bespoke and celebrity studio at Prada in Milan.

 

Back in France, she wishes to share her vision and her experience by breathing new life into bridalwear. She imagines pieces that are both clean and complex, easy and sophisticated, strong yet delicate. A wardrobe that would resemble the brides of today, anchored in their time, free and living up to their desires.

Alice C80dpi-15.jpg
bottom of page

Portrait mariée voile argentique_détail dentelle_Tailleur mariée_ensemble pantalon mariée_dentelle_dentelle fleur_guipure_guipure de Caudry_dentelle de Calais_organza_boutons de nacre_chic_élégant_années 60_manches trois-quart_pantalon évasé_couture_simple_moderne_minimaliste_épurée_élégant_originale_alternative _elopment_microwedding_mariage civil_fabriqué sur-mesure_Paris_made in France_Alice Dupraz Toulouse_créatrice parisienne_Greg Ponthus_Prune Pauchet_Mathilde Moncamp

NOTRE VISION: LA NEO-BRIDE

La façon de se marier évolue, les envies des mariées aussi. C’est à travers le désir d’accompagner ce changement et cette nouvelle ère qu’est née la marque ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE.

 

Contemporaines, sophistiquées et à la signature mode assumée, les pièces ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE s’adressent à toutes celles qui se sentent libres d’interpréter à leur façon ce jour si particulier. Les mariées, les femmes affranchies, ancrées dans leur époque, assumant leurs envies et leur vision du monde. 

 

ALICE DUPRAZ-TOULOUSE c’est aussi le désir de partager, de donner accès à l’exceptionnel en choisissant d'offrir aux futures mariées une qualité irréprochable et une expérience inspirée des plus grandes maisons.

 

Une vision sans compromis, sans contrainte, qui révèle la singularité, chérit l’authenticité et laisse place à celle qui doit briller: la mariée.

 

La néo-bride est née.

LA CREATRICE

Alice Dupraz-Toulouse s’est formée en design de mode à l’Académie Royale d’Anvers. Elle a travaillé pendant plusieurs années à Paris pour les collections femme des grandes maisons Kenzo, Sonia Rykiel et Christian Dior avant de rejoindre le studio dédié au sur-mesure et aux célébrités chez Prada à Milan.

 

De retour en France elle souhaite partager sa vision et son expérience en donnant un nouveau souffle à la mariée. Elle imagine des pièces à la fois épurées et complexes, faciles et sophistiquées, fortes et délicates. Un vestiaire qui ressemble aux mariées d’aujourd’hui, ancrées dans leur époque, libres et assumant leurs envies.

Portrait Alice Dupraz-Toulouse qui dessine_photographe Arthur Enard